COMMITTEE ON CONGRESSES / CONFERENCES (C-CONGR)
Back

Mandate: The mandate of the Committee is:

  1. To recommend general improvement in conduct of WIFs, Congresses, Conferences and other ICID events;
  2. Representatives/Organizers of the ICID events to present a summary report on preparations made for the said events;
  3. Share the lessons learned / difficulties faced in organizing the events; and
  4. Make proposals for the smooth conduct of the ICID events
Mandate: The mandate of the Committee is: To recommend general improvement in conduct of WIFs, Congresses, Conferences and other ICID events; Representatives/Organizers of the ICID events to present a summary report on preparations made for the said events; Share the lessons learned / difficulties faced in organizing the events; and Make proposals for the smooth conduct of the ICID events
Established : 1990
Sl. No. Name Email Country Membership
1 Mr. Bryan Ward bryan.ward@irrigation.org.au Australia Chair
2 Ir. Brad Peters bpeters@tourismsaskatoon.com Canada Member
3 Mr. Bashu Dev Lohanee basulohani@hotmail.com Nepal Observer
4 Ms. Christine Delphin chris.delphin@irrigation.org.au Australia Representative
5 Prof. El - Houssine Bartali bartali.h@gmail.com Morocco Representative
6 Dr. Ding Kunlun klding@iwhr.com China Representative
7 Mr. Momir Vranes momir.vranes@irrigation.org.au Australia Representative
8 Mr. M.Z. Fatah mzfatah@gmail.com Indonesia Representative

AGENDA/MINUTES/REPORTS/PUBLICATIONS-

| [Agenda] |  (Previous) | (Minutes) | (Previous) |

CHAIRMAN’S MESSAGE+

ACTIVITIES+

ANNOUNCEMENT+

PRESENTATIONS+

GALLERY+

AWARDS+

ARCHIEVE+

INTERESTING LINKS+