International Commission on Irrigation & Drainage Commission Interationale des Irrigation et du Drainage

ICID Central Office Staff
Back


The permanent secretariat, called the Central Office, is located in the Commission's building in New Delhi. The Central Office staff works under the overall supervision of the Secretary General and a small team of qualified professionals co-ordinate the technical work of the Commission.

 

SG_AB Pandya

Er. A. B. Pandya
SECRETARY GENERAL

The Central Office staff works under the overall supervision of the Secretary General and a small team of qualified professionals co-ordinate the technical work of the Commission.
PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Dr. Sahdev Singh
Er. Harish Kumar Varma
Executive Director (ED)
varma@icid.org

Dr. Sahdev Singh
Dr. Sahdev Singh
Director Knowledge
Management (Dir-KM)
sahdevsingh@icid.org

Dr. Sahdev Singh
Er. Balasaheb Anantrao Chivate
Director (Technical)
bachivate@icid.org

TECHNICAL STAFF

Madhu Mohanan

Madhu Mohanan
Communication Officer (CO)
madhu@icid.org

 

Madhu Mohanan

Ms. Prachi Sharma
Knowledge Officer (KO)
prachi@icid.org

PROGRAMME STAFF

Keshav Dev Tanwar

Keshav Dev Tanwar
Assistant Information & Technology Officer (AITO)
keshav@icid.org

Shaji

Shaji Sebastian
Assistant Programme Officer - Executive (APO-E)
shaji@icid.org

Prakash

V. Prakash
Assistant Programme Officer - Technical (APO-T)
prakash@icid.org

 

Mukesh

Mukesh Kumar
Assistant Programme Officer (Technical-II)
mukesh@icid.org

 
ADMIN STAFF

Rajesh Arora

Rajesh Arora
Accounts Officer
accounts@icid.org

Margoob

Margoob Hasan
Assistant Accounts Officer (AAcO)
accounts@icid.org

Ravindran

M. Ravindran
Assistant Administrative Officer (AAdO)
ravi@icid.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Roshan

Roshan Lal
Work Assistant-cum-Chauffeur

Mohan Singh

Mohan Singh

Work Assistant – I

Zafir

Mohd. Zafir
Work Assistant – II

 

 

Sign up for newsletter

Follow us